Staff Directory

Superintendent/K-12 Principal

Julie A. Gaffney

Title IX Coordinator

gaffneyj@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3613

District Clerk

Mary Lundy

lundym@valier.k12.mt.us

Activities/ Athletic Director

Michelle Beck

beckm@valier.k12.mt.us

Elementary Staff


Secretary

Lisa Momchilovich

momchilovichl@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3314


Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Adler

adlera@valier.k12.mt.us


1st Grade Teacher

Renee Gabbard

gabbardr@valier.k12.mt.us


2nd Grade Teacher

Courtney Sheble

sheblec@valier.k12.mt.us


3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Wangseng

wangsenga@valier.k12.mt.us


4th/5th Teacher & Special Education

Jessica Spinner

spinnerj@valier.k12.mt.us


6th Grade Teacher

Jackie Christiaens

christiaensj@valier.k12.mt.us


Tech & K-8 Computer Teacher

Margie Boumans

boumansm@valier.k12.mt.us


Kingsbury Colony Teacher

Paul Medicine Hawk

medicinehawkp@valier.k12.mt.us


Library

Anne McAlpine

mcalpinea@valier.k12.mt.us


Para

Augustina EagleSpeaker

eaglespeakera@valier.k12.mt.us


Title 1 Math

Colleen Swanson

swansonc@valier.k12.mt.us


Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

High School &

Jr. High School Staff


Secretary

Erin Kittson

kittsone@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3613


PE/ Health Teacher

Fred Trafelet

trafeletf@valier.k12.mt.us


Music Teacher

Heidi Hooker

hookerh@valier.k12.mt.us


VoTech Teacher

Kent Sheble

sheblek@valier.k12.mt.us


Social Studies/ History Teacher

Meghan Printy-Smith

printysmithm@valier.k12.mt.us


English/ Phsychology

Rachel Stoltz

stoltzr@valier.k12.mt.us


Science Teacher

Scott Simmons

simmonss@valier.k12.mt.us


Math Teacher

Stacey O'Neal

oneals@valier.k12.mt.us


Kingsbury Colony Teacher

Robin Kratz

kratzrobin76@gmail.com


K-12 Student Counselor

Roni Habel

ronihabel@hotmail.com


Special Ed Para

Leslie Nelson

nelsonl@valier.k12.mt.us


Home Economics Teacher

Jill Espeseth

espesethj@valier.k12.mt.us


Library Aide

Anne McAlpine

mcalpinea@valier.k12.mt.us


Head Maintenance

Robert Swanson

Maintenance

Bruce Stull

Board of Trustees

Mr. Tim Hartwell

Mr. Don Connelly,Chairman

Mr. Kurt Christiaens, Vice Chair

Ms. Trina Bradley

Mr. Robert Widhalm

Mr. Don Davis

Transportation

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Transportation Supervisor

steeles@valier.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers:

Mr. Dan Dodge

Mr. Jim Sheble

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Mr. Kent Sheble



Kitchen

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

Kitchen Staff

Debbie Inabnit

Atheltic Coaching Staff

Jr. High & High School Football

John Briggs, Head Coach

Mike Briggs, Assistant Coach

High School Volleyball

Kadie Briggs, Head Coach

Jr. High Volleyball

Sara Christiaens, Head Coach

Morgyn Gabbard, Assistant Coach





Boys High School Basketball

Ben Christiaens, Head Coach

Girls High School Basketball

Michelle Beck, Head Coach

Sheena Monroe, Assistant Coach

JH Girls & Boys Basketball

Head Coach JH GBB & BBB: Michelle Beck

Assistant Coach JH GBB and BBB: Shenna Monroe

Wrestling

Varsity Co-Head Wrestling Coaches: Isaac Ramos and Joe Monroe