Valier Panthers Spring Sports image

Spring Sports

High School Golf

Notice: The Golf schedule is subject to change. Please check back regularly for updates.

Panther Golf image

Girl's Fast Pitch Softball

Co-op with Cut Bank

Schedule is subject to change.

Sat. March 27 @ Cut Bank

Fri. April 9 @ Lewistown - 9:00 am

Sat. April 10 @ Lewistown - 9:00 am

Tues. April 13 @ Browning : V- 4 PM; JV 6 PM

Sat. April 17 @ Conrad - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM

Tues. April 20 @ Cut Bank vs Great Falls Central, Shelby & Havre -TBA

Fri. April 23- @ Great Falls (Tournament) 2:00 PM & 4:00 PM

Sat. April 24 @ Great Falls (Tournament) 10:00 AM

Thurs. April 29 @ Cut Bank vs Conrad V- 4 PM; JV 6 PM

Fri. April 30 @ Great Falls - 4:30 PM

Tues. May 4 @ Cut Bank vs Browning V- 4 PM; JV 6 PM

Sat. May 8 @ Cut Bank vs GFCC 4:30 PM

Tues. May 12 @ Shelby vs Eureka - TBA

Fri- Sat May 14-15 @ Cut Bank- Cut Bank Tournament

May 20-22 @ Glasgow - NE Divisional

May 27-29 State @ Florence



Lady panther softball image
Panther Track and Field image

Junior High Track


Highwood Middle School Meet

@ Highwood Thursday May 6

Start time 2:00pm


High School Track & FieldDates and times are subject to change. Check back regularly for updates.

Sat. March 27-- Cut Bank Booster Invite

Sat. April 17 -- Choteau Invite

Fri. April 23 -- Simms Invite

Thurs. April 29 @ Choteau- 3:00 PM

Sat. May 1@ Belt/Fairfield Invite - 8:30 AM


Tuesday May 4thB/C Top 10 @ Choteau - 2:00


Saturday May 8 Pre- District @ Great Falls - 9:00am

May 14 -- District 10-C @ Memorial Stadium

May 19-20 -- Northern C Divisional GF

May 28-29 -- State Class C (TBA)

Lady Panther Tennis image

High School Tennis

Dog Bite Invite 4/23 - 4/24 @ Townsend

Poplar Invite 4/30 - 5/1 @ Great Falls

Central B/C Divisional Tennis - 5/14 - 5/15


NFHS Logo

Watch Valier Sports LIVE!

Go to NFHS NETWORK to subscribe!

A portion of the proceeds will

come back to our school.

Updates for MHSA face coverings policy for indoor activities:

Cloth facial coverings are required for all players, coaches and officials. Face Coverings do not have to be worn during play, but substitutes must wear masks when not competing or per specific MHSA sport requirements. Face Coverings must be worn by players/coaches by rule, no matter the number of active COVID-19 cases in the county.


Valier High School Athletics & Events Fan Policy

INDOOR EVENTS

Must show a Visitor Pass or Valier Fan Pass to enter games.

Masks are required and social distancing is suggested.

No concessions.

Visiting fans will be seated on the East side of the gymnasium.

To read the full Valier School Indoor Fan Policy click here.



GO PANTHERS!