Staff Directory

Superintendent/K-12 Principal

Craig Widhalm

Title IX Coordinator

widhalmc@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3314

District Clerk

Mary Lundy

406-279-3208

lundym@valier.k12.mt.us

Athletic Director

Michelle Beck

beckm@valier.k12.mt.us

Elementary Staff


Secretary

Lisa Momchilovich

momchilovichl@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3314


Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Adler

adlera@valier.k12.mt.us


1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Gresczyk

gresczykj@valier.k12.mt.us


2nd Grade Teacher

Ashley Shenyer shenyera@valier.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Wangseng

wangsenga@valier.k12.mt.us

4th Grade Teacher

Paul Bielawski

bielawskip@valier.k12.mt.us


5th/6th Grade Teacher

Tracy Fisher fishert@valier.k12.mt.us



Special Ed Para

Augustina EagleSpeaker

eaglespeakers@valier.k12.mt.us


Title 1 Math

Colleen Swanson

swansonc@valier.k12.mt.us


Paras

Stephanie Wilson

wilsons@valier.k12.mt.us

Morgyn Gabbard

gabbardm1@valier.k12.mt.us


Debra Jordan

jordand@valier.k12.mt.us

Library Aides

Stephanie Wilson

wilsons1@valier.k12.mt.us

Kingsbury Colony Teachers

Margie Boumans

boumansm@valier.k12.mt.us

Robin Kratz

kratzr@valier.k12.mt.us

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

High School & Jr. High School Staff


Secretary

Erin Kittson

kittsone@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3613


PE/ Health Teacher

Fred Trafelet

trafeletf@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Music Teacher

Connor Bridge

bridgec@valier.k12.mt.us


VoTech Teacher

Kent Sheble

sheblek@valier.k12.mt.us


Social Studies/ History Teacher

Meghan Printy-Smith

printysmithm@valier.k12.mt.us


English/ Phsychology

Rachel Stoltz

stoltzr@valier.k12.mt.us


Science Teacher

Amanda Stidham

stidham@valier.k12.mt.us


Math Teacher

Stacey O'Neal

oneals@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Student Counselor

Roni Habel

habelr@valier.k12.mt.us


Special Education Teacher

Gail Neal

nealg@valier.k12.mt.us

Special Ed Para

Leslie Nelson

nelsonl@valier.k12.mt.us


Steena Eagle Speaker

eaglespeakers@valier.k12.mt.us


Academic Para

Chris Wright

wright.chris@valier.k12.mt.us


FCS Teacher

Sue Kovatch

kovatchs@valier.k12.mt.us


Library Aides

Anne McAlpine

mcalpinea@valier.k12.mt.us


Head Maintenance

Robert Swanson

swansonr@valier.k12.mt.us


Transportation

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Transportation Supervisor

steeles@valier.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers:

Mr. Jason Dosch

Mr. Robert Swanson

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Mr. Kent Sheble



Kitchen

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

Kitchen Staff

Debbie Inabnit


Swimming Pool

Supervisor

Morgan Johnson

Atheltic Coaching Staff

High School Football

Shane Broesder, Head Coach

High School Volleyball

Kadie Briggs, Head Coach

Jr. High Volleyball

Morgyn Gabbard -Head Coach

Jr. High Football

Chance Horn, Sr. -Head Coach

Track & Field

Michelle Beck

Boys High School Basketball

Ben Christiaens - Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Girls High School Basketball

Shance Hall- Head Coach

Assistant Coach

JH Girls & Boys Basketball

Head Coach JH GBB & BBB: Michelle Beck

Assistant Coach JH GBB and BBB: Shenna Monroe

HS Wrestling & JH Wrestling

Varsity Co-Head Wrestling Coaches: Joe Monroe & Isaac Ramos