Staff Directory

Superintendent/K-12 Principal

Craig Widhalm

Title IX Coordinator

widhalmc@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3613

District Clerk

Mary Lundy

lundym@valier.k12.mt.us

Activities/ Athletic Director

Michelle Beck

beckm@valier.k12.mt.us

Elementary Staff


Secretary

Lisa Momchilovich

momchilovichl@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3314


Kindergarten- 1st Grade Teacher

Amanda Adler

adlera@valier.k12.mt.us


2nd Grade Teacher

Renee Gabbard

gabbardr@valier.k12.mt.us



3rd Grade Teacher

Amy Wangseng

wangsenga@valier.k12.mt.us


4th Grade Teacher

Paul Bielawski


5th Grade Teacher

Margie Boumans

boumansm@valier.k12.mt.us

6th Grade Teacher

Jennifer Berry


Tech Support

Aidan Smith

smitha@valier.k12.mt.us

Kingsbury Colony Teachers

Paul Medicine Hawk

medicinehawkp@valier.k12.mt.us

Robin Kratz

kratzr@valier.k12.mt.us


Para

Augustina EagleSpeaker

eaglespeakera@valier.k12.mt.us


Title 1 Math

Colleen Swanson

swansonc@valier.k12.mt.us

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

High School & Jr. High School Staff


Secretary

Erin Kittson

kittsone@valier.k12.mt.us

406-279-3613


PE/ Health Teacher

Fred Trafelet

trafeletf@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Music Teacher

Vacant


VoTech Teacher

Kent Sheble

sheblek@valier.k12.mt.us


Social Studies/ History Teacher

Meghan Printy-Smith

printysmithm@valier.k12.mt.us


English/ Phsychology

Rachel Stoltz

stoltzr@valier.k12.mt.us


Science/Ag Teacher

Vacant


Math Teacher

Stacey O'Neal

oneals@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Student Counselor

Roni Habel

habelr@valier.k12.mt.us


Special Education Teacher

Vacant


Special Ed Para

Leslie Nelson

nelsonl@valier.k12.mt.us


Home Economics Teacher

Sue Kovatch

kovatchs@valier.k12.mt.us


Library Aide

Anne McAlpine

mcalpinea@valier.k12.mt.us


Head Maintenance

Robert Swanson

Maintenance

Bruce Stull

Transportation

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Transportation Supervisor

steeles@valier.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers:

Mr. Dan Dodge

Mr. Robert Swanson

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Mr. Kent Sheble



Kitchen

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

Kitchen Staff

Debbie Inabnit

Atheltic Coaching Staff

High School Football

John Briggs, Head Coach

TBA- Assistant Coach

High School Volleyball

Kadie Briggs, Head Coach

Jr. High Volleyball

TBA -Head Coach

TBA- Assistant Coach

Jr. High Football

TBA -Head Coach

Track & Field

TBA

Boys High School Basketball

TBA- Head Coach

Girls High School Basketball

TBA- Head Coach

TBA- Assistant Coach

JH Girls & Boys Basketball

Head Coach JH GBB & BBB: TBA

Assistant Coach JH GBB and BBB: TBA

Wrestling

Varsity Co-Head Wrestling Coaches: TBA

Tennis

TBA