Staff Directory

Superintendent/K-12 Principal  

Joshua Reed

Title IX Coordinator

reedj@valier.k12.mt.us  

406-279-3314

District Clerk 

Amber Brown 

amberb@valier.k12.mt.us 

Mary Lundy

406-279-3208

lundym@valier.k12.mt.us

K-12 Counselor

Roni Habel

406-279-3613

habelr@valier.k12.mt.us

Athletic Director

Dani Farnstrom

danif@valier.k12.mt.us

Elementary Staff


Secretary 

Lisa Momchilovich

momchilovichl@valier.k12.mt.us 

406-279-3314


Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Adler


1st Grade Teacher

Donald Mechammechamd@valier.k12.mt.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Ashley Shenyershenyera@valier.k12.mt.us 

3rd Grade Teacher

Natalie Conrad

conradn@valier.k12.mt.us


4th Grade Teacher

Paul Bielawski

bielawskip@valier.k12.mt.us


5th Grade Teacher

Tracy Fisherfishert@valier.k12.mt.us 

6th Grade Teacher

Aubree Mechammechama@valier.k12.mt.us 

SPED Teacher 

Alyssa Clark

clarka@valier.k12.mt.us


Special Ed Para

Stephanie Wilson

wilsons1@valier.k12.mt.us


Title 1 Math

Colleen Swanson

swansonc@valier.k12.mt.us


Title 1 Reading

Morgyn Gabbard

gabbardm1@valier.k12.mt.us


Kingsbury Colony Teacher

Robin Kratz

kratzr@valier.k12.mt.us



Head Cook

Milissa Kochel

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us


High School &  Jr. High School Staff


Secretary 

Nicole Bridge

bridgen@valier.k12.mt.us 

406-279-3613


PE/ Health Teacher

Fred Trafelet

trafeletf@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Music Teacher

Connor Bridge

bridgec@valier.k12.mt.us


VoTech Teacher

Kent Sheble


Social Studies/ History Teacher

Meghan Printy-Smith

printysmithm@valier.k12.mt.us


English/ Psychology

Rachel Stoltz

stoltzr@valier.k12.mt.us


6/7/8 Science Teacher

Paige Anteau

anteaup@valier.k12.mt.us


FFA/AG Teacher

Meghan Bruner


Math Teacher

Stacey O'Neal

oneals@valier.k12.mt.us


K-12 Student Counselor

Roni Habel

habelr@valier.k12.mt.us


Special Education Teacher

Aubree Mecham

mechama@valier.k12.mt.us


Academic Para

Vacant


Library Aides

Anne McAlpine

mcalpinea@valier.k12.mt.us


Head Maintenance

Robert Swanson

swansonr@valier.k12.mt.us

Maintenance

Jakala Gilligan

gilliganj@valier.k12.mt.us


Transportation

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Transportation Supervisor

steeles@valier.k12.mt.us

Bus Drivers:

Mr. Jason Platt

Mr. Robert Swanson

Mrs. Stacey Steele

Mr. Kent Sheble



Kitchen

Head Cook

Milissa Kochel


Kitchen Staff

Debbie Inabnit

inabnitd@valier.k12.mt.us


Swimming Pool 

Supervisor

Ashley Shenyer

Atheltic Coaching Staff

High School Football

Shane Broesder, Head Coach

High School Volleyball

Morgyn Gabbard, Head Coach

Jr. High Volleyball

Teanna Layne -Head Coach

Jr. High Football

Chance Horn, Sr. -Head Coach

Track & Field

Vacant

Boys High School Basketball

Vacant - Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Girls High School Basketball

Vacant- Head Coach

Assistant Coach

JH Girls & Boys Basketball

Head Coach JH GBB & BBBVacant

Assistant Coach JH GBB and BBB:  Vacant

HS Wrestling & JH Wrestling

Varsity Co-Head Wrestling Coaches:  Joe Monroe